室內地板

Verdee重壓竹地板以高硬度、耐用及低維護成本吸引大量竹製品愛好者。比市場上常見的柚木及橡木地板,竹地板硬度可達近2倍,VERDEE竹地板亦不含任何CFC,更經SGS驗證,甲醛釋放量為 「沒檢測到」(NOT DETECTED),比歐盟E1標準的甲醛釋放量更低。同時,VERDEE竹地板不會釋放任何對人體有害的物質。8層環保UV油漆更為VERDEE竹地板帶來進一步防護,耐刮耐磨,而且耐紫外線、耐水等,達R9的商用級防滑度,是家用及商用的好選擇;且清理方便,清潔劑不易傷害地板。

照片 (6).JPG

Verdee以提供最天然的竹地板為己任,而不經漂染的天然系列竹地板正是以突顯竹的天然美態為題設計。竹地板經高溫蒸煮後保留其金黃色的外觀,顏色溫暖的同時光鮮亮麗、清新自然,就算採光較差仍可保持室內光亮。

Verdee 色彩系列竹地板以各種顏色突顯竹的天然紋理,迎合用家需要之餘亦可更貼近自然。目前Verdee亦備有多款不同顏色可供顧客選擇,400平方米以上訂單更可訂造顏色,不必擔心色彩過於接近一般木地板或傢俱。

DSCN7461.JPG
Pearl White

原觸感系列以蠟油上色,啞色較薄的蠟油覆蓋下可觸摸到竹的紋理,予人樸實、安穩的感覺。如表面油漆有輕微刮花等情況可自行修復。

 
  • Facebook

© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved

Strand Woven Bamboo Flooring

Boasting a low maintenance requirement and capable of high foot traffic, Verdee Strand Woven Bamboo flooring features a janka rating of over 3,000, more than two times harder than normal hardwood such as Red Oak and maple. From living room to dancing room, Strand Woven Bamboo Flooring provides great stability as well as durability. The durable 8 layer UV coating offers high scratch resistance while maintaining astonishing appearance. It has a formaldehyde emission below class E1 standard which is safe to human. Apart from normal nailing, our Strand Woven Bamboo Flooring offers a click-lock floating style joint in specific color that no solid hardwood can do.

照片 (6).JPG

Verdee has a strong belief to preserve the most natural condition of our products and therefore, our Natural Series feature floorings without staining or bleaching. The natural golden/caramel grain of the boards fits in different design perfectly and shows its beauty in any interior.

From white to ebony, Verdee Color Series provide various color-toned floors for your needs. Bamboo grains are not covered by the stains, but highlighted by different color and create a stunning look. The stained color is under the UV coating for all-round protection and cannot be easily removed.

DSCN7461.JPG
Pearl White

Our Touch Series features a thin layer of matt finishing that provides extra protection as well as natural beauty. This flooring is popular with homeowners who want a floor that has a fresh, contemporary style – one that will awe guests and provide a beautiful design background for furnishings.

 
  • Facebook

© Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved